Pfarramt

Titel Schlagworte weitere Info
Dekanatsbüro Pfarramt, Dekanat
Dekanat Schweinfurt
Martin-Luther-Platz 18
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
dekanat.schweinfurt@elkb.de
Kirchengemeindebüro Poppenlauer Pfarramt, Lauertal
Evang. Pfarramt Lauertal
Hauptstraße 103
97711 Maßbach
Deutschland
DE
schneider@lauertal-evangelisch.de
Pfarramt Auferstehungskirche Pfarramt, Schweinfurt-Auferstehungskirche
Pfarramt Auferstehungskirche
Brombergstr. 73c
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt@auferstehungskirche-schweinfurt.de
Pfarramt Bad Kissingen Pfarramt, Bad Kissingen
Evang. Pfarramt Bad Kissingen
von-Hessing-Str. 4
97688 Bad Kissingen
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt@evangelisch-badkissingen.de
Pfarramt Bergrheinfeld Pfarramt, Bergrheinfeld
ev. Pfarramt Bergrheinfeld
Schleifweg 7
97493 Bergrheinfeld
Deutschland
DE
Pfarramt.bergrheinfeld@elkb.de
Pfarramt Christuskirche Pfarramt, Schweinfurt-Christuskirche
Maibacher Str. 50
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
info@christuskirche-schweinfurt.de
Pfarramt Euerbach Pfarramt, Euerbach
ev. Pfarramt Euerbach
Kirchgasse 4
97502 Euerbach
Deutschland
DE
Evang.-Euerbach@t-online.de
Pfarramt Gochsheim Pfarramt, Gochsheim
Ev. Pfarramt Gochsheim
Schweinfurter Str. 6
97469 Gochsheim
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.gochsheim@elkb.de
Pfarramt Kreuzkirche Pfarramt, Schweinfurt-Kreuzkirche Oberndorf
Ev. Pfarramt Kreuzkirche-Oberndorf
Glockenhof 9
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.kreuzkirche.sw@elkb.de
Pfarramt Lauertal Pfarramt, Lauertal
Ev. Pfarramt Lauertal
Poppenlauerer Str. 16
97711 Maßbach
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.lauertal@elkb.de, pfarrei@lauertal-evangelisch.de

Seiten

Pfarramt abonnieren