Pfarramt

Titel Schlagworte weitere Info
Dekanatsbüro Pfarramt, Dekanat
Dekanat Schweinfurt
Martin-Luther-Platz 18
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-23585
Fax: 09721-21657
DE
dekanat.schweinfurt@elkb.de
Kirchengemeindebüro Poppenlauer Pfarramt, Lauertal
Evang. Pfarramt Lauertal
Hauptstraße 103
97711 Maßbach
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09733-1080
Fax: 09733-780718
DE
schneider@lauertal-evangelisch.de
Pfarramt Auferstehungskirche Pfarramt, Schweinfurt-Auferstehungskirche
Pfarramt Auferstehungskirche
Brombergstr. 73c
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-82865
Fax: 09721-802981
DE
pfarramt@auferstehungskirche-schweinfurt.de
Pfarramt Bad Kissingen Pfarramt, Bad Kissingen
ev. Pfarramt Bad Kissingen
von-Hessing-Str. 4
97688 Bad Kissingen
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 0971-2747
Fax: 0971-69406
DE
pfarramt@evangelisch-badkissingen.de
Pfarramt Bergrheinfeld Pfarramt, Bergrheinfeld
ev. Pfarramt Bergrheinfeld
Schleifweg 7
97493 Bergrheinfeld
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-791424
Fax: 09721-791425
DE
Pfarramt.bergrheinfeld@elkb.de
Pfarramt Christuskirche Pfarramt, Schweinfurt-Christuskirche
Maibacher Str. 50
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-41101
Fax: 09721-46059
DE
info@christuskirche-schweinfurt.de
Pfarramt Euerbach Pfarramt, Euerbach
ev. Pfarramt Euerbach
Kirchgasse 4
97502 Euerbach
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09726-1275
Fax: 09726-3385
DE
Evang.-Euerbach@t-online.de
Pfarramt Gochsheim Pfarramt, Gochsheim
Ev. Pfarramt Gochsheim
Schweinfurter Str. 6
97469 Gochsheim
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-61113
Fax: 09721-76140
DE
Pfarramt@gochsheim-evangelisch.de
Pfarramt Kreuzkirche Pfarramt, Schweinfurt-Kreuzkirche Oberndorf
Ev. Pfarramt Kreuzkirche-Oberndorf
Glockenhof 9
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-82134
Fax: 09721-946117
DE
Evang.luth.kreuzkirche-sw@t-online.de
Pfarramt Lauertal Pfarramt, Lauertal
Ev. Pfarramt Lauertal
Poppenlauerer Str. 16
97711 Maßbach
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09735-233
Fax: 09735-828341
DE
pfarramt.lauertal@elkb.de, pfarrei@lauertal-evangelisch.de

Seiten

Pfarramt abonnieren