Person

Titel Schlagworte weitere Info
Andrea Balzer Person, Kirchenmusik St. Johannis, Dekanat, Schweinfurt-St. Johannis, Junge Stimmen Schweinfurt
Martin-Luther-Platz 16
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
andrea.balzer.sw@freenet.de
Andrea Häusler Person, Sennfeld
Hauptstraße 6
97526 Sennfeld
Deutschland
DE
info@sennfeld-evangelisch.de
Andreas Bauer Person, Bergrheinfeld
Schleifweg 7
97493 Bergrheinfeld
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.bergrheinfeld@elkb.de
Andreas Duft Person, Schonungen
Schrotberg 47
97453 Schonungen
Deutschland
DE
pfarramt.schonungen@elkb.de
Andreas Grell Person, Schweinfurt-St. Johannis
Martin-Luther-Platz 16
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
Andreas.Grell@elkb.de
Annalena Kühne Person, CVJM
Luitpoldstr. 1
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
annalena.kuehne@cvjm-schweinfurt.de
Anne Kupfer Person, Niederwerrn
Ev. Pfarramt Niederwerrn
Kirchplatz 2
97464 Niederwerrn
Deutschland
DE
Pfarramt.niederwerrn@elkb.de
Bernhard Vocke Person, Schweinfurt-Kreuzkirche Oberndorf
Glockenhof 9
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
bernhard.vocke@elkb.de
Bettina Stamm Person, Gochsheim, Schweinfurt-Kreuzkirche Oberndorf
Pfarramt Gochsheim
Schweinfurter Str. 6
97469 Gochsheim
Deutschland
DE
Bettina.Stamm@elkb.de, pfarramt.gochsheim@elkb.de, pfarramt.kreuzkirche.sw@elkb.de
Bettina Stamm Person, Gochsheim, Schweinfurt-Kreuzkirche Oberndorf
Pfarramt Kreuzkirche Oberndorf
Glockenhof 9
97424 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
Bettina.Stamm@elkb.de, pfarramt.gochsheim@elkb.de, pfarramt.kreuzkirche.sw@elkb.de

Seiten

Person abonnieren