Person

Titel Schlagworte weitere Info
Andrea Balzer Person, Kirchenmusik St. Johannis, Dekanat, Schweinfurt-St. Johannis, Junge Stimmen Schweinfurt
Martin-Luther-Platz 16
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-187058
Fax: 09721-207204
DE
andrea.balzer.sw@freenet.de
Andrea Häusler Person, Sennfeld
Hauptstraße 6
97526 Sennfeld
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-68246
Fax: 09721-68245
DE
info@sennfeld-evangelisch.de
Andreas Bauer Person, Bergrheinfeld
Schleifweg 7
97493 Bergrheinfeld
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-791424
Fax: 09721-791425
DE
pfarramt.bergrheinfeld@elkb.de
Andreas Duft Person, Schonungen
Schrotberg 47
97453 Schonungen
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-59204
Fax: 09721-750071
DE
pfarramt.schonungen@elkb.de
Andreas Grell Person, Schweinfurt-St. Johannis
Martin-Luther-Platz 16
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-21655
Fax: 09721-185712
DE
Andreas.Grell@elkb.de
Annalena Kühne Person, CVJM
Luitpoldstr. 1
97421 Schweinfurt
Deutschland
DE
annalena.kuehne@cvjm-schweinfurt.de
Anne Kupfer Person, Niederwerrn
Ev. Pfarramt Niederwerrn
Kirchplatz 2
97464 Niederwerrn
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09721-40062
Fax: 09721-40061
DE
Pfarramt.niederwerrn@elkb.de
Bettina Stamm Person, Gochsheim
Bianca Lechner Person, Mitarbeitervertretung
Christa Ebert Person, Zell - Weipoltshausen - Madenhausen
Ev. Pfarramt Zell
Friedhofstraße 6
97532 Üchtelhausen-Zell
Deutschland
Telefonnummer: 09720-266
Fax: 09720-266
DE
Pfarramt.Zell@elkb.de

Seiten

Person abonnieren